Für Sie da: Unser Team

Sonja Grieshober

Steuerfachangestellte
Sonja.Grieshober@eisenmenger-kollegen.de

  • Lohnbuchhaltung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
Ralf Glück
Steuerfachangestellter
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
Armin Hertel
Industriekaufmann
Armin.Hertel@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
Andreas Koten
Steuerfachangestellter
Andreas.Koten@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (BA)
Teresa Merz
Steuerberaterin
Teresa.Merz@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Prüfungsassistenz
  • Steuererklärungen
Stefanie Schilling
Steuerberaterin
Stefanie.Schilling@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Elke Schmiedt
Industriekauffrau
Elke.Schmiedt@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohnbuchhaltung
Fabiola Schulz
Steuerfachangestellte
Fabiola.Schulz@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Steuererklärungen
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
Ingrid Schwarz
Bürokauffrau
Ingrid.Schwarz@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Inge Süpple
Industriekauffrau
Inge.Suepple@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
Benedikte Thalheimer
Steuerfachangestellte
Benedikte.Thalheimer@eisenmenger-kollegen.de
  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Jahresabschlusserstellung
  • Steuererklärungen